List of countries we can receive USD from

From which countries can I send USD to Mahdara from?

We can only receive USD on the USD account from these countries outside the US: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, British Virgin Islands, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UK, and United Arab Emirates.

If you are sending USD to us from a country not in the above list, they’ll have to reject the payment back to you. This can take 3–10 working days, sometimes longer, to get the money back.